charset}" />
Adult sites toplist



Besucherzahler meet women in Ukraine
website counter

Top.Mail.Ru


Search




Welcome to Adult sites toplist




18 TOP


18 TOP

Info


Username: 18top
Description: Adult toplist
URL: http://18top.link/
Category: Adult site
By Download Hindi Songs for KWF Proxy Lists
Member Since: 2019-03-15

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 24
5/5

Reviews


2019-12-15 03:16:15
My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net
from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am worried
about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about
blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all
my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

2019-12-11 20:48:03
Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop,
just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has
83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it
with someone!

2019-12-11 14:11:53
I have learn a few excellent stuff here. Certainly value
bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort
you put to create this type of fantastic informative website.

2019-10-24 12:09:25
These are actually great ideas in about blogging.
You have touched some fastidious things here.
Any way keep up wrinting.

2019-10-24 05:44:02
Right here is the right site for anyone who wishes to find out
about this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually
will need to?HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject that's been discussed for a long time.
Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

2019-10-15 20:50:07
Hey There. I discovered your blog using msn. That is an extremely well written article.
I'll make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful information.
Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

2019-10-12 00:12:38
Wow, this piece of writing is fastidious, my sister is analyzing these
things, therefore I am going to let know her.

2019-10-11 00:04:57
Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long
as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?

My blog site is in the very same niche as yours
and my visitors would definitely benefit from a
lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
Regards!

2019-10-08 00:01:42
Somebody necessarily help to make severely articles I would state.
That is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus
far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual post extraordinary.
Magnificent task!

2019-10-01 14:12:07
Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site
is fantastic, as well as the content!

2019-09-29 11:55:31
Hello there, I found your site by means of Google at the same time
as looking for a comparable subject, your website came up, it seems to be
great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.[X-N-E-W-L-I-N-S-P-I-N-X]Hi there, just was
alert to your weblog thru Google, and located that
it's truly informative. I'm going to watch out for brussels.

I'll appreciate when you continue this in future.
Lots of other people will likely be benefited out of your writing.

Cheers!

2019-09-29 11:37:52
Hi there, You've done an excellent job. I'll definitely digg it and for my part suggest to my friends.
I'm confident they will be benefited from this site.

2019-09-28 07:54:27
Very soon this site will be famous among all blogging people, due to it's fastidious articles
or reviews

2019-09-27 05:14:38
Hello there! This post couldn?t be written much better!
Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
He continually kept preaching about this. I will send this information to him.
Fairly certain he's going to have a very good read. Thank you for
sharing!

2019-09-27 01:00:04
Why viewers still use to read news papers when in this technological world the whole
thing is presented on web?

2019-09-26 21:18:05
I don't even know the way I ended up here, but I thought this
publish was once good. I do not recognize who you are but certainly you are going to a famous
blogger if you happen to are not already. Cheers!

2019-09-18 12:43:12
Precisely what I was searching for, appreciate it for putting up.

2019-06-08 03:59:54
You may not reawlize this, but content on Myspace is picked up by google search very, immediately.
Remember just about every time yyou post a bulletin tons of friends will get it.

2019-05-30 15:11:12
Yes! Finally something about Viagra usa.

2019-05-29 23:39:43
Some truly fantastic blog posts on this internet site, thank you for contribution.

2019-05-29 19:43:51
Hello everyone, it's my first pay a visit at this
site, and paragraph is actually fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these types of articles or reviews.

2019-05-29 11:12:51
So get yourself entered, get that recipe perfected and get
ready to rumble( pun intended). Proceeds from the situation benefit the Children's Medical Center in Dallas.
You're going to see CDs right at the checkout line.

2019-05-29 10:51:45
I'm really impressed together with your writing abilities and also with the structure
on your blog. Is thks a paid subject or did you customize it yourself?
Anywsay stay up the nice high quality writing, it's uncommon to peer a great weblog
like tjis one today..

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 5,006.2 9,417.4 99.6 127.1 146.5 192.5
Today 4,178 7,777 73 88 142 185
Yesterday 5,679 11,032 108 146 192 243
September 27 5,737 10,624 99 114 189 245
September 26 5,570 10,506 106 117 131 171
September 25 4,939 9,343 104 124 115 150
September 24 4,337 8,316 97 118 127 168
September 23 4,923 9,342 115 140 170 226
September 22 4,942 9,357 93 141 165 245
September 21 4,655 8,527 78 104 106 134
September 20 5,102 9,350 123 179 128 158
Highest 5,737 11,992 172 212 366 428
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 30,211.2 59,305.4 779.0 948.2 1,106.1 1,341.2
This Week 9,857 18,809 181 234 334 428
Last Week 35,103 66,015 692 858 1,003 1,339
Week 38 32,393 61,693 691 914 900 1,236
Week 37 35,229 63,968 808 1,017 838 1,002
Week 36 34,694 74,432 778 922 925 1,046
Week 35 29,945 62,818 1,093 1,362 1,235 1,407
Week 34 30,219 59,365 893 1,059 1,112 1,292
Week 33 31,534 64,276 918 1,108 1,248 1,444
Week 32 30,571 60,940 921 1,066 1,549 1,807
Week 31 32,567 60,738 815 942 1,917 2,411
Highest 35,229 74,431 1,093 1,362 1,917 2,471
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 87,453.7 151,419.4 1,972.6 2,144.0 4,174.9 4,867.5
This Month 142,818 274,743 3,225 3,793 3,833 4,862
Last Month 136,892 277,821 4,332 4,964 5,742 6,679
July 20 130,394 215,312 3,247 3,559 6,298 8,139
June 20 113,496 183,282 2,176 2,199 5,582 6,311
May 20 109,683 184,320 1,551 2,398 7,352 8,393
April 20 16,521 28,972 392 255 871 1,001
March 20 10,945 17,751 722 302 767 868
February 20 94,148 152,702 1,974 1,974 5,120 5,656
January 20 67,658 101,820 1,014 970 3,192 3,529
December 19 51,982 77,471 1,093 1,026 2,992 3,237
Highest 136,892 277,821 4,332 4,964 7,352 8,393
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1,254,621 2,075,420 25,828 28,925 70,919 80,602